top of page

World cup approaches

WC Groups

The world cup champion usually will never be out of the historical power houses

of Football throughout histoy . World cup final most of the times will witness one

or 2 sides of the big 4 Brasil Argentinal Germany and Italy . France did join as a

power house starting from the eighties and won the cup 2 times through the last

20 years (1998 - 2018) and was a finalist in 2006 . Teams like Spain the champions

of 2010 can never be ruled out as well as Portugal , natherlands and England .

Players to remember

Zinedine Zidane Ronaldinho

Diego Maradona

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page